Photo credit: PCI student, S. Wermie

PTA Structure and Contacts

PTA TEAM

Name Position Email

Albert Krynski President, FLR ptgteachers@gmail.com

Sherri Larson Vice-President, YQS slarson@plpsd.mb.ca

Linda Paramour Past President

Michael Hoekstra Secretary, PCI ptgsecretary@gmail.com

Patti Lawrence Treasurer, SS plawrence@plpsd.mb.ca

Sherri Larson Collective Bargaining, YQS slarson@plpsd.mb.ca

Angela Mills Collective Bargaining, PCI amills@plpsd.mb.ca

Lily Grant-Smith Ed Finance, PCI lgrantsmith@plpsd.mb.ca

Kristine Fehr Employee Benefits, HUTT kristine.fehr@plpsd.mb.ca

Ashley Tait Equity & Social Justice atait@plpsd.mb.ca

Renata Beaulieu Indigenous Voice & Action, NMS rbeaulieu@plpsd.mb.ca

Jennifer Borgfjord Professional Development, LVS jborgfjord@plpsd.mb.ca

Darin Arnold Professional Development darnold@plpsd.mb.ca

Charlotte Mason Public Relations, PCI cmason@plpsd.mb.ca

Lisa Tessier-Burch Recreation & Wellness, PCI ltessier@plplsd.mb.ca

Roque Lacroix Workplace, Health, & Safety, PCI roquelacroix@plpsd.mb.ca